HOT!MESS PRESS DAY

Yesterday I was fortunate enough to attend the hotmess clothing press day, I’ve heard of hotmess clothing but i’ve never really looked into it. However a friend of mine was a VIP guest at the event and took me along, I was really impressed with what I saw and had a great time. Hotmess clothing was first launched in 2013 and since then has grown, you can now find them on there online website Hotmess.co.uk and find them in other online stores such as Selfridges – Birmingham. When I went to the event I was given a free goodie bag which contained a pair of £20 Toyshades, a pair of Baziic socks (which is a diffusion brand off hotmess), Haribo sweets, SASS intimate shaving Gel £10, Hotmess seahorse scrunchie £2, spectrum eye brush £3.99 and a hotmess lookbook. The event had performances by Stooshe and Neon Jungle, IMG_8053IMG_8055IMG_8064They had a  great selection of clothes on display with a variety of different looks they are currently selling, It’s perfect for  S/S15  with lots of colourful bright garments and swimwear. 70s is big this season and they had some really great trousers and tops that are perfect for this vibe.IMG_8096IMG_8100IMG_8089IMG_8094Downstairs was a pop up which allowed you to buy anything that was on display at the event, overall I thought it was a really successful day the event was presented excellently and gave a customers an up close look at what they have to offer since they don’t have there own stand alone shop yet.

Leave a comment