Collaborations

JACKET_SILVER_BACKJACKET_SILVER_FRONT

Collaborations are huge at the moment, with the previous announcement of Balmain x H&M made news everywhere. So I decided to look at some collaborations that are happening now that I love. The top of my list is Palace/Adidas, I love this collaboration and am dying to get something from it but unfortunately being a student has left me poor. The clothes aren’t too expensive the white windbreaker featured above is £145 and t.shirts start £37.

Screen Shot 2015-05-26 at 19.45.54

Another collaboration I love is this Atmos X Nike, these are the Nike Air Force 1 CMFT Lux QS “E Pluribus Unum”. Possibly the longest name given to a shoe, but if any trainer deserves it  its these. I am in awe at how beautiful these trainers are, you can see how much detail has gone into one pair of these.

Screen Shot 2015-05-26 at 19.57.14 Screen Shot 2015-05-26 at 19.58.04

Leave a comment