on

Neutral for Summer

image006

tumblr_nmtfenaclz1s4nu8ao1_500calvin-klein-collection-m-s15_ph_leccadan_look-010-e1404636779255My favourite colours for this summer are definitely a neutral palette, I love the warm tones they give out perfect summer but have sophisticated element to them. They can be worn very simply or dressed up, I especially love this sandy camel colour that was featured in Calvin Klein and Neil Barrette in their mens SS15.

tumblr_n9vdpvp0vp1ra6ktpo1_500

The images above are from Calvin Klein S/S 15 and I adore the way the models have been styled, I love the double camel colour I think this look works really well with just a hint of white underneath the shorts  and jacket to give a layered  effect and I think it almost highlights the look and the white shoes to match. I think this is a really simple and casual look but is eye catching and on trend.

neil-barrett-ss15_fy29Again we see this lovely sandy/camel colour layered on top of itself, this was taken from Neil Barrett Mens S/S. This is another look I love and would definitely say this colour is a summer must for men and even women. They have even put it with black trousers and shoes which also looks great so the colour works well with both black and white perfect for day and evening.

(all images used are courtesy of google images)

One Comment Add yours

  1. that reminds me to get my neutrals! great post.

    http://thatfirsthello.com/

    Like

Leave a comment